DreamWeaver continued

Following on from the previous workshop we continued to learn more about DreamWeaver and focused on div tags, which I found quite difficult to grasp. We were informed that proffessional webiste contain headers which contains the name of the webiste and a menu bar. We were to try and understand how to follow this through and as Mez was expaling and showing us I found the idea quite complex. As I was following each step I required some assitance and Nick helped me and at the end of the workshop I could see tha difference the div tags made, my pages looked more proffessional now. I knew that in order for me to become confident in inserting div tags I would have to practice a lot more!

Published in: on March 23, 2009 at 11:46 pm  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://navinderkt.wordpress.com/2009/03/23/dreamweaver-continued/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a comment